uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 08-13-2021, 12:38 AM

Default My Cheating-The Beginning

This story is true, although the quotes are to the best of my remembrance.

I’m a very sexual woman, so much that some may say I’m a sl*t. I also love my husband very much, but I’ve been fucking my neighbor for a few months now behind his back. Here’s how it all started.

A few months ago, we had a get together at the house and invited friends and neighbors. At this get together, I noticed my neighbor looking down my blouse when I bent over to pick up something. “Like what you see?” He just winked at me after I asked the question. Another friend of mine talked about how this neighbor talked about how hot I was and if I was his, he’d fuck my brains out. My friend told me this because she thought it was inappropriate of him to talk about a married woman like that. I didn’t say it, but I was flattered.

A couple of weeks go by and my husband and I were getting sexual. During our “love making”, I asked him to pull my hair, call me a b*tch, to pretty much fuck me like the sl*t I am. He refused because he says that he can’t treat the woman he loves like a piece of meat. I just laid there while he finished having sex with me missionary style. It’s safe to say that I was not satisfied at all because I wasn’t treated the way I wanted to be treated.