Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 01-10-2021, 03:36 PM

Thanked 1,189 Times in 84 Posts
Talking Hostel Experiences

I took a long trip around the world the year after I graduated college. I was on a shoestring budget so I stayed in lots of hostels along the way. The cheapest rooms at most of these places tend to be co-ed dorms with 6-10 or so bunk beds and communal bathrooms. That led to many voyeuristic and exhibitionist opportunities. Here are a few highlights:

I was in Barcelona during a heat wave, and a Swedish couple was staying in the same room as me. This place didn't have any A/C, and it was stifling, so that was an excuse for everyone to sleep in as little clothes as possible. Most of the other girls were modest, but I think the Swedish girl had a bit of an exhibitionist streak. She would sleep uncovered in just her thongs and a bra. I also remember having a conversation with her when she was wearing a loose button-down blouse with nothing on underneath. She then laid down on her bed and propped herself up on her elbow. The shirt flew open and her boob popped out. She stayed like that for about 30 seconds then "realized" she was on display and casually pulled her shirt closed to cover herself up. She shifted a little bit and her shirt opened again for another 30 seconds or so before she closed it. This kept happening all throughout the night, which is what led me to believe it was on purpose. Again, she was traveling with her boyfriend, so nothing happened with her beyond her flashing, but she had some great tits.