uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 02-11-2015, 09:58 PM

Default Skirt Accidentally Tucked Into a Bag

I am a grad student at a school in Southern California, and I like to do my work outside. Today, I got to enjoy a very nice sight. As I was sitting at my table, a guy and a girl walked by, chatting. The girl was slender and pretty with auburn brown hair, so I looked at her as she walked by. She was wearing a pink and green sundress with flowers on it. I looked down at my book and, when I looked back up to take a peek at her butt, I got a treat -- her bag had lifted her dress up! She was ambling away, with each step taking her dress higher. I saw all of her right butt cheek, and a hint of the bottom of the left. She was clearly wearing a thong, or nothing at all. I stared for five seconds, until she turned a corner. Unfortunately, I didn't act fast enough to take a picture.

I also have a vivid memory from three years ago relating to a similar situation. As I was walking to catch a train in Boston, I saw a girl who had accidentally tucked her dress into her backpack. She was running to catch her train. I double-taked - I couldn't believe what I was seeing. Her full-cut, dark blue panties were completely out. She was jogging to catch her train. I sped up -- while I thought that I should tell her about her situation, I also wanted to keep looking at her butt as it jiggled. Last I saw her, she was rounding an ATM and her dark blue panties were still on display.

Has anyone seen similar situations?
Old 02-11-2015, 11:34 PM

Thanked 1,414 Times in 49 Posts