uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 08-29-2019, 10:14 PM

Default Apartment Shopping

I have a couple of stories I have written for my wife. This is my first time sharing. I have proof read it several times, I hope I have caught any glaring errors. I am from Texas so many people will say English is not my first language. I just say, I write like I talk and I do not speak the "Queens English". Enjoy.

I had just started a new job selling furniture to apartments that catered to college students needing furnished apartments. On my 4th or 5th stop I met with Charles Atwood, manager of a medium sized apartment complex. He was a diminutive gentleman in his late sixties, about 5 ½ feet tall, with a slight build, 130 to 140 lbs., beautiful silver hair, sparkling eyes, but a sad face. I found out later why, but overall an attractive man with a pleasant personality.

The conversation started off pretty standard, how many apartments, what furniture was needed, etc. I noticed his eyes kept dropping to my chest; I kept adjusting my position to give him the best possible view. I am not a “spring chicken” myself as my mother would say, but I do say my breasts are one of my better assets. I wear a 46 DD bra and enjoy wearing low cut blouses, so straying eyes are a common occurrence which I do nothing to discourage.