uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 05-18-2015, 11:40 PM

Default Erotic experiences of women peeing

My recent experience does not seem to fall into any existing threads (it is not really a woman caught peeing or peeing in public), so I am creating a new thread. Please share any erotic experiences you have had with women peeing (it does not even have to have a visual component).

I recently attended a reunion at my alma mater. On the last night, I attended a party hosted in the newly built dorm. The party was awesome -- as a recent grad I knew many of the alumni as well as many of the current students. With no schoolwork, I could just party and have fun.

A couple hours in, I went in search of a bathroom. To my surprise and delight, the bathroom in the dorm was a gender neutral bathroom -- not one of those single person bathrooms, but rather a full bathroom with showers, and three toilet stalls (no urinals). When I walked in, no one was in there, but I foresaw the possibility of an exciting situation. I chose the middle stall and sat down even though I only had to pee. I sat there, emptied my bladder and proceeded to play with my phone.

About a minute later, I heard the door swing open. I started to feel some excitement as I heard the clip-clop of high heals. She opened the stall door to my right, and then spent the next 15 seconds fiddling with the lock. I guess the lock must have been broken, because she then proceeded to the stall to my left. The lock clicked closed. I shifted and gently fiddled with the toilet paper dispenser to not appear to be just sitting there.