Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 04-27-2022, 10:25 PM

Thanked 25,712 Times in 2,732 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackBunny View Post
Have you got any silly stories? With either you or a partner?
I have a few, but I'll start off with this one. Please share yours if you wish.

I was going out with a girl called Mandy.
She'd heard about these things called "blow jobs."
She was a lovely girl and wanted to please me.
We both got semi-naked and she managed to get me really hard.
We were both in our late teens.
She got my pants off, lowered her face to my cock and then gently blew on it...
Long ago ex girlfriend..... beautiful girl, long brown hair, 5'4'' built like a buxon model.....really hot and great persoality.. a nurse by trade.

BUT the problem was, (believe it or not , it was a problem),,,ALL she wanted 24/7 was sex sex sex and more sex...

We never finished a movie at the theater, because half was thru the movie she was sucking my cock, and we'd have to leave,,, on the ride home I'd have to pull over for her to suck my cock,, and when we got home she wanted a good fucking!!!...... EVERYWHERE we went , was interuped by her need for sex...EVERYHERE!!!

When we'd go to holiday dinner at our parents or relatives houses she'd pull me into a room for sex....when we'd go shopping we had to stop for sex...road trips were tough stoping every 2 hrs for sex off the road..

Every night we spend together we have 3/4 hrs of wild sex.... then go to sleep,and she'd wake me in the middle of the night for more.. She was loyal and didn't cheat looking for more,, but wanted all the sex I had to give...I held up OK, but it was exhausting!!!

At first I thought it was humerous,, but it turned out to be burdenous...... we went out for 2 yrs, until I broke it off because of the sexual demands of her........ it must be funny!!!

Last edited by Turtle; 07-14-2023 at 01:11 PM.
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to GRITS For This Useful Post: