or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 01-06-2021, 04:16 AM

Thanked 24,892 Times in 1,256 Posts
Default I love my life !

I love my life !

I am quickly closing on 70 years old.

I have had a fabulous life and this thread is going the be my attempt to document it.
My early life was largly uneventful. I was born , raised and educated in Ill. I got my degree in computor science from Ill. in 1972 I married at 24 , had a son at 26, my wife contracted cancer and died when the son was 11 and he and I moved to Fla. From that time I was Mr Gooddad for years. When he got old enough to leave the nest, I "blossomed" at an amazing rate.

I am going to throw in a few "teaser" pics to keep ya'll on the line.
Disclaimer : Some of these ladies may or may not appear in the following posts , depending on if I remember.
Attached Thumbnails
0 Donna.jpg   1758.jpg  

20130904_150143.jpg   angelWandaPDVD_059.jpg  

B rendaBromwell.jpg   Brick.jpg  

cropIMG_8417.jpg   dawnDaniella.JPG  

DSCN2273 at wb 2015.JPG   IMG_3090.JPG  

Big pictures make me smile bigger !
Any picture less than 100 kb is a thumbnail.

Reposts make me smile too ! A beautiful woman is always beautiful , even if you saw her before !
Old 01-06-2021, 10:00 AM

Thanked 1,359 Times in 100 Posts

Awesome, looking forward to hearing about your adventures. Looks like a great start.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bigmacattack For This Useful Post:
Old 01-06-2021, 10:22 AM

Thanked 4,768 Times in 425 Posts

Awesome. It looks like this is going to be a good thread. It would be better if there was a story behind the pics or pic sets.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kajuk For This Useful Post:
Old 01-06-2021, 07:31 PM

Default Suzette

Suzette was my second wife and the main influence in my sex life training. I was 42 and she was 27 , but she had no inhibitions and took me places I never even thought about.