photos, videos and .ZIP files.
uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 03-08-2024, 11:15 AM

Default Can We Talk About Nude Photography?

I'm feeling baffled and thought I'd turn here to see if anyone has any input.

I'm a photographer, 40 yr old male. Being a longtime fan of the naked lady, I've become rather well versed with the many online forums and sites that cater to my tastes, from the blogs and user-upload sites to the curated free gallery sites, and over the past 20 years I've been blown away by both the quantity and quality of the beautiful women I've encountered on the internet. As you all know, the origins of most of these images are obvious: Paid models, voyeur/public stuff, amateur models, leaked smartphone selfies, and wives/girlfriends who get posted with or without permission. Yet there still seems to be an abundance of drop-dead, amazing naked girls all over the internet who appear to be wholesome, intelligent, classy, 'girl-next-door' ladies. And it's hard for me to believe that all of those women fall into the aforementioned categories.

So who are these normal looking women, and how do they come to find themselves happily posing nude?