uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 03-03-2019, 06:32 AM

Default Budding exhibitionist

This is the story of how I started out as an exhibitionist. Well, that is not exactly true. Due to the forum rules I will need to fast forward until I am 18 years old. It was the summer after I graduated from high school. You probably want to know what I looked like. I was tall, quite pretty if I am may so, dark hair, with 36B tits and pointy pink nipples. I was rather thin in those days, but my boyfriend said I had a great ass and I believe him. It was plump compared to the rest of me, and shapely. Like most ladies those days (80s), I kept my pussy trimmed but still left a triangle of hair.

Anyway, it was summer after high school and I wanted to act out my exhibitionist tendencies. For some reason, I really liked having people look at my body, boys as well as other girls who were jealous of my slim figure. I grew up in the Midwestern US, where we were covered up for most of the year. I looked forward to summer when I could on a bikini and let people look at me without being thought of us a sl*t. My boyfriend liked the idea of other boys checking me out, and we liked going to the beach. I had a red bikini that covered up just enough not to be scandalous. He would tell me about the lecherous looks my rear end was getting, which for obvious reasons I wasn't always aware of.

More to come...
Old 03-03-2019, 10:23 AM

Default Flashing at beach and nightclub