Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 07-15-2019, 10:14 PM

Thanked 1,389 Times in 67 Posts
Default Wife Driving Topless

One of the fun things I got my wife to do was on the trip back home remove her top while she was driving. On the drive she was wearing a tank top and of course no bra I could see her nipples poking through the shirt. As she drove down the highway I started playing with her breasts. I would lift her top above her breasts and when we got into traffic she just left them exposed. So I told her that she should just take it off and I was willing to give her a hand. Since we were on the highway I started to lift her top up talking the left side first then the other. It was not hot outside so I told her to put the windows down this would give trucks and larger trucks a better view if they decided to look over.

The highway that we were driving went through some towns and I was hoping that we would cratch a red light and have to stop. As luck would have it the town had three lights we missed the first one but had to stop at the second one. Since she was the first car in line anyone crossing in the cross walk had a good chance of seeing her breasts. It happened that one young man looked over and smiled at her so I knew her was one of the lucky ones. The light changed and off we went. She kept driving I noticed that the sun was shining in on her very white breasts and got the sun tan lotion for the glove box she had a nice tan except for her breasts. So I started applying it on her breasts the lotion made them nice and shiny. She was driving for a few hours and I told her to pull over when she got a chance and I would drive for a while. She pulled over in a vacant rest stop. I couldn't believe that nobody was around. So we switched places as we started to drive off I told her to lean her seat back and move the seat forward this would give other drivers a greater view .