Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 09-17-2018, 08:53 PM

Default Frat House Hijinx

So I have had one real-life personal ENF experience, and here is my story:

About a decade ago, I was a sophomore in college. I was a studious awkward nerd in high school, and my freshman year of college, I continued that trend. I studied hard, didn't talk much, and pretty much did the good studious little student thing. My Sophomore thing I decided that I would make a few changes. I figured college was supposed to be the time you experimented with stuff. I didn't want to waste this time in my life by keeping myself squirreled away in my dorm room.

So, with that in mind, I made a point to go out with friends, socialize, etc. It was during this period that I ended up at a party on Frat Row.

Not the greatest choice, right? But I was young, and was determined to get out there, and maybe...MAYBE...find myself something that resembled a boyfriend! So clearly the best place to look for one of those was at a frat house party (insert sarcasm here).

Anyhow, me and my friends were having a good time - dancing a bit, consuming beers, playing all those inane drunken party games (I found I have a particular talent for beer pong). During the night, a frat guy named Matt started to talk to me. Actually he started to flirt with me pretty shamelessly, which gave me all sorts of tingly grown-up feelings in my lady parts. The guy was tall, trim, and very hot. I remember really loving his teeth - he had a great smile. Super dreamy. Basically way out of my league - not because I am some hideous troll or whatever, but because at the time, I didn't really date a lot of guys, and I never would have approached somebody like this. At least not in a flirty flirt sort of way.