Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 03-12-2009, 03:58 PM

Send a message via MSN to bad girl jade louise uk
Default Bad Girl Jade Louise and the chav lads

At uni I was a good girl when I did my History degree. I didn't party at all. Lol now im a bad girl who gets it off a chav crew.

I got a knock on the window late last Sunday night. It was Danny of the chav lads. Jamie was with him. They were both a bit high and pissed and wanted to shag me. I told them I was going to sleep.

Well they would not go away and I was a bit worried they would get seen. Anyway I put a coat on and went out to them. Under my coat I had on just a red bra and red lacy knickers. I had red stockings on as well. They grabbed me as soon as they saw me. Danny took me by the arm to the shed.

He shut the door and opened my coat which then dropped to the floor. he sucked my tits in the bra eating and sucking and licking my cleavage. He then sucked and kissed and bit my neck. I moaned in pleasure over this. My nipples were like bullets as it was cold. He sucked and kissed my neck more as I felt his hard throbbing cock though his trackkies.

He got my tits out of the bra and sucked on them good, my hands on the back of his sexy shaved head. After he did this for a bit he pulled my knickers off and sat me on the work bench, he spread my legs and put his fingers in my tight wet c*nt. He fingered me and sucked my tits and then Jamie got his cock out. I wanked Jamie's cock hard whlist I was being fingered. Jamies big cock felt great in my hands and his balls were so nice to hold and feel too. Jamie had his hand over my mouth to gag me which turned me on even more as I have thing about that especially when the chavs wear motorbike gloves which jamie had on. Im into ball gags, love being gagged whlist getting fucked.