photos, videos and .ZIP files.
uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register

Old 04-18-2009, 10:37 AM

Default Ways to Expose Wife

I love to find "innocent" ways to expose my wife and fortunatly she goes along with it most of the time. She has a modest yellow one piece that turns see through when wet. I love to watch other men watch her as she comes out of the water. She's has massages from men where she's topless and only wears a thong. I've even watched as she's "accidently" dropped her towel while paying for a pizza delivery.

Does anyone else have any ideas that I can innocently ways to expose my wife?
Old 04-20-2009, 01:27 PM

Yeah, if she'd agree to it, take her shopping. I worked in retail clothing for years. It's amazing how show-off-able women become when a guy helps pick out things to try on: it really makes a guys day.

Quote:
Originally Posted by samlhouston View Post
I love to find "innocent" ways to expose my wife and fortunately she goes along with it most of the time. She has a modest yellow one piece that turns see through when wet. I love to watch other men watch her as she comes out of the water. She's has massages from men where she's topless and only wears a thong. I've even watched as she's "accidently" dropped her towel while paying for a pizza delivery.

Does anyone else have any ideas that I can innocently ways to expose my wife?
Old 04-21-2009, 02:36 PM

That's an excellent suggestion. The wife and I are going bikini shopping tonight. Hopefully we'll find a nice helpful salesman.
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to samlhouston For This Useful Post:
Old 04-21-2009, 05:17 PM