uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register

Old 01-16-2018, 05:22 PM

Thanked 26,355 Times in 1,265 Posts
Default Unexpected Sexual Conversation

Have you ever had a person of the opposite sex start sharing very intimate details of their sex life? I think I'm a magnet for this, I don't know why, my wife thinks I am such a good listener that women feel comfortable taking to me.

I had this young lady, Sandy, doing clerical work in my department, she was pretty, petite, very involved in her church and engaged, due to be married in a few months. I had been working with her for a couple of years, so she was no stranger. One Saturday we had to come in to get the end of year reports run, Sandy and I had to get all the data in the server then wait an hour or so for all the reports for us to check. So we're sitting there waiting for the reports to run and I ask Sandy if she was excited about getting married to Bob, her fiance, in a few months.

She said she was having 2nd thoughts, I was surprised, and asked why? She said "we don't talk about these thing in my family, so I can't talk to my sister or mother, can I talk to you? You're married and always give me good advice."

I just nodded, not know where this was going.

"I've been dating Bob for 3 years, he is very nice and good to me, but he is not very big, and sex is not that important to him. I had a BF in college who had a big dick and wanted sex every day, I really liked that. I'm just not sure I want marry someone who doesn't want to have sex with me every day. I need it, it makes me feel wanted. "

My jaw about hit the floor, but I kept my composure and tried to be helpful. I told her she would be better off not marrying Bob if she wasn't going to be happy, it wasn't even fair to him. She told me Bob was really good at oral sex when she could get him to do it.