photos, videos and .ZIP files.
uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Fiction
Login
or
Register

Old 10-14-2017, 08:48 PM

Post Pantsings

This is my first time posting, and I’m praying it will start a new thread- on pantsing! Post stories about girls being pantsed: by enemies, by friends, by rivals, in public, in private- or even by you! Are there any women in your life you wish would get depantsed? Fantasize here! Post stories or write your own. Here I go.
One day, back in high school (senior year- and everyone involved was eighteen) I had to stop by my locker to retrieve a few things. I heard some high-pitched giggling to my left, and looked over to see two girls talking to a third while she rooted through her own locker. I kept one eye on them the rest of the time- they were loud and, hey, they were lookers too. The girl rooting through her locker was dark, with an Indian look to her (Asian, not Native American). The two talking behind her were both white, and otherwise were opposite; one was tall, with long blonde, lovingly cared for hair falling halfway down her back. The other was short and athletic, with a chestnut brown pageboy cut. The hall was plenty crowded between classes, so there were plenty of witnesses to what became one of the most legendary moments of senior year.
I saw the start of it. As India was reaching into her locker, blondie shot a mischievous look at Pageboy. Pageboy looked confused, but Blondie just grinned slowly. Then, without warning, she darts forward and down, grabs India’s track pants, and yanks them down to her ankles in the middle of the crowded hallway!