Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 02-05-2009, 01:18 PM

Thanked 6,515 Times in 230 Posts
Default The Music Teacher

Please read up to paragraph 31 before anyone delete the story again I won't however hold it against you if you delete it if you think it is sh#t or not appropriate to this forum/thread

THE MUSIC TEACHER

It was a Friday afternoon during the last school break when the music teacher called for me. One of the pupils in a lower grade delivered a message that Mrs. van Zyl would like to speak to me before the end of the school day. As I didn't take music as a subject, I was curious as to what it could be about. It was a very small school with only about 100 pupils from grade 8 to 12. As I was a member of the student body, I suspected that she needed help with some administrative issue. Just after the bell announced the end of the last class I knocked on the door of the music class.

Mrs. van Zyl opened and beckoned me inside. She was a divorced lady in her mid 40's and was the secret object of many schoolboys' fantasy (including my own). She had dark-blond hair, cut off in a neat style around her shoulders, a very nice hand full of perky breasts and a set of legs to die for. Today she was wearing a flower patterned sun dress that complimented her assets.

"You were looking for me, Mrs. van Zyl?" I asked politely.

"Yes, tell me Pete, you still own that big music system you used at the school dance last year?"

A smile formed on my lips as I realized what favour I was into. I did have an impressive mobile disco system. I used it to make some extra pocket money at weddings and birthday parties. She must have seen it at the last school dance and obviously she needed it for some event.

"Yeah sure, do you need to hire my services" I said, thinking of what I could do with some extra cash money.