uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Fiction
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 07-25-2016, 12:37 PM

Default Sold! Realtor Gets Her

This is my first attempt at writing a story. From the first time I read the stories by the great Shaw I was hooked. I have to give my sincere thanks to Obo for his help, guidance and inspiration in putting this together. With out his help this never would have happen as I was stuck for the longest time. I would be remiss if I didn't also thank Chasmo for his great work. I am sure I've lifted stuff from both of you. Feedback and suggestions welcome.

Lisa Reynolds was the top real estate agent in the affluent Connecticut town of Danbury. How she got there was another story indeed. A stunning 38 year old blond, she used all means available to her to secure business. Unfortunately most of those means where highly unethical. Lisa learned at a very young age how to use her beauty as an advantage in all walks of life. With real estate she found it easy. There were countless clients she stole from other agents just by mentally seducing the husbands/boyfriends.