uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register

Old 02-02-2017, 09:11 PM

Thanked 5,999 Times in 229 Posts
Default Couples Massage Lesson

Hello everyone, its been a long time since I've posted in here, but we just returned from a 10 day anniversary trip to a fantastic resort in the Caribbean, and I had many really sexy experiences and took many sexy pictures of my sweetie that I must share!
The first experience I will share happened on the second day. As I have shared on here before my wife is a spa junkie, and set up a couple of spa appointments for us during our stay. My wife is always trying to get me to give her a massage but I am not very good at it and so she made an appointment for a couples massage "class" for the two of us. upon arrival at the spa, we were led into separate locker rooms, where we changed and met in the waiting area. I had no idea what my wife had chosen other than we were having a couples massage. Shortly after meeting up our therapist came in and introduced herself and led us to a beautiful therapy room with one wall only coming half way up to the ceiling overlooking the hillside and the ocean below. There was only one massage table set up with a sheet and a large soaking bathtub in the room. The therapist, a pretty woman in what I would guess her 30's, instructed us on how to use the tub and said that the champagne and strawberries were for us, and that she would return in 40 minutes to begin our massage lesson?