uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > General Discussion > Site Feedback & Support
Login
or
Register
Videos FAQ Today's Posts Search

Old 01-19-2005, 10:41 PM

Talking A littel help??

I need a littel help in trying to figure out how to post some stuff pics, vids ect..... Im kinda new at this and im not very computor suavy. If it requires me to do more than point and click its a little challenging. But this is the best fuckn web site out there so i want to start contributing. Ive got some original voyer pics and vids I would like to share but im not to sure where to start. I dont really have a lot of time to sit and post things i usually surf from work when i can, and from home but im sure i could find the time to post on a regular bases if i new how.
Old 01-19-2005, 10:47 PM
OCC Staff

Thanked 5,419 Times in 865 Posts

Will one of our regular members do me a favor and write a simple tutorial on how to make your first post? Which buttons to push, that sort of thing.

I'd be grateful.

Thanks,
Old 01-19-2005, 11:55 PM

Default Trying to help

Alex I will do what I can to help out.
RacerXX First got to the video forum and on the top tool bar you will see this>> Threads in Forum: Sexy Videos Forum Tools Search this Forum <<