photos, videos and .ZIP files.
uploaded by our members!

Go Back   One Click Chicks Forum > Erotic Stories > Non Fiction
Login
or
Register

Old 09-03-2010, 09:34 AM

Default Peeking at a friend having sex

Said I would add a little story that happened to me 3 years ago (I am 22 now). I'm not good at story telling, so won't try to glamourise it, its just going to be me plainly saying what happened I'm afraid. But this is without a doubt the greatest thing i have ever witnessed. It is lodged safely in my spank bank forever, which is why I am able to re-count nearly all the events around it.

We were all at a party, a first year college party. At some guys house that we did not know, well his big parents house; they were out of town. A group of us went, 3 guys and 2 girls. There was maybe 40 people at the party. The night was starting to heat up, people were getting drunk. I notice my buddy chatting up some girl, she was petite with dirty blond hair that went down to her breasts. She had average tits, and a tight little body. I could not see her legs as she was wearing tights under her skirt, but it was obvious she kept in shape and had a fantastic body. My buddy, Seb we will call him, was always a hit with the ladies, he always got the hottest girls. He played soccer for our school, so was in neat trim himself. Part of the reason he could the girls.