One Click Chicks Forum

One Click Chicks Forum (https://forum.oneclickchicks.com/index.php)
-   Non Fiction (https://forum.oneclickchicks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=46)
-   -   Ex wives (https://forum.oneclickchicks.com/showthread.php?t=211927)

daskers 07-15-2017 09:07 AM

Ex wives

1 Attachment(s)
Do you still or would you do your ex wife ? I've been fucking mine off and on since our divorce in 2007. We are still close and love one another, it's just we had our differences when married. She is not remarried, but I am. We tell each other everything still. She has a great hairy pussy and big tits, loves to give head. She wasn't into having nudes took of her, she is on the religious side, but loves to get naughty in the bedroom, and has a nice wet pussy. What's your story with your ex wife ? Would love to hear it and see pics if you have them. I will show this one of mine. As said, she wasn't into nudes, sorry.

VXCguy 07-15-2017 09:22 AM

My ex-wife ?? She was sexless after 6 years, and she has tried to get back in my pants after the divorce. I remarried and got a good one (that also went sexless after 7 years but that's another story) but the Ex messed up any opportunity a long time ago.

Now my first REAL girlfriend is divorced, and She is a different story!! She is HAWT! Great rack blond hair sweet lips nice round hips. She wants to be the "other woman" and would never say anything and it would be perfect. But I KNOW she would get attached easily and after a while I'm sure I would have some feelings so I nixed that before it started.

So here I sit on OCC with you guys LOL!!! :D

jimskoolaid 07-16-2017 11:02 PM

My ex, years ago

Here is a story of how I got my ex to cheat on her then husband with me.

https://forum.oneclickchicks.com/show...58#post1582658

That was over 20 years ago. Now? No way. She has totally gone to hell. I wouldn't fuck her with one of her (four!) other ex-husband's dick.

ExFiles 07-17-2017 03:35 AM