One Click Chicks Forum

One Click Chicks Forum (https://forum.oneclickchicks.com/index.php)
-   Hardcore Amateurs - XXX (https://forum.oneclickchicks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   New Sub Girl On The Forum (https://forum.oneclickchicks.com/showthread.php?t=222504)

SubCassie 06-16-2018 04:39 PM

New Sub Girl On The Forum

1 Attachment(s)
Hi I'm Sub*****RUDE TERM REMOVED*****Cassie

I'm new to this forum, I was previously on XXXXXXXXX but it unexpectedly shut down. Im new to the submissive *****RUDE TERM REMOVED*****life and only had 1 boyfriend that I slept with before meeting my bull. I never really imagined that I would fall in love with a black man much older than me-but I did, I wasn't allowed to date any black men growing up and my family doesn't approve of our relationship. I've heard it all before so please don't comment if you have a problem with it.

Since he made me his I've tried a lot of things that I never thought I ever would and :pdiscovered that I enjoy a lot of things other girls don't. My bull has been training me how to properly please men for just about a year, I recently had my collar ceremony and moved out of my mother's place to live with him. He wanted me to show off my bod, my skills and get ideas/tips for new experiences from other DOMS. Hope this is as great as sex forums was...

Let me know what you think ;)

SubCassie 06-17-2018 03:10 AM

Serving My Bulls Wishes

3 Attachment(s)
I was told to post some pics of my daily mouth service, it's one of my favorite tasks. After a few months I've developed a taste for cum

Let me know what you think ;)

ribalding 06-17-2018 08:18 AM

Be a good girl and post more.

Masterful3 06-17-2018 12:06 PM

Cassie, be a good girl and present your body for inspection on here. This is what you said your Sir wanted you on here to do.

So tits first, thrust them out as well.

Then pussy, legs apart for this please.

The arse, bent over with legs apart so we get a good view.

SubCassie 06-17-2018 04:36 PM